DevOps is a set of practices that automates the processes between software development and IT teams. This process allow the IT teams to build, test, and release software faster and more reliably.

There are 8 stages of the DevOps Lifecycle.

1. Continuous Planning
2. Continuous Integration
3. Continuous Integration
4. Continuous Deployment
5. Continuous Delivery
6. Continuous Testing
7. Continuous Monitoring
8. Feedback

Contact us to assist with your DevOps strategy.
Devops news and information